Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2022 Winners: Here’s The Complete List 

Ranveer Singh, Sidharth Malhotra, Kriti Sanon and Kiara Advani were amongst the top winners at the award ceremony.

Mumbai: The star-studded award ceremony of Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2022 took place in Mumbai on Sunday. The event was graced by several stars including rumoured couple and Shershah co-stars Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani. Actors Ahan Shetty, Satish Kaushik and Sanya Malhotra were also part of the event held at Taj Lands End, Mumbai.

Lucky Ali gave a graceful performance of his evergreen song ‘O Sanam’. Veteran star Asha Parekh, who came dressed in a blue saree, won the award for Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry.

Actor Ranveer Singh won the Best Actor Award for his performance in 83 while Kriti Sanon for the Best Actress award for Mimi.

Here is a complete list of winners:

1. Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry – Asha Parekh

2. Best International Feature Film – Another Round

3. Best Director – Ken Ghosh for State of Siege: Temple Attack

4. Best Cinematographer – Jayakrishna Gummadi for Haseena Dilruba

5. Best Actor in Supporting Role – Satish Kaushik for Kaagaz

6. Best Actress in Supporting Role – Lara Dutta for Bell Bottom

7. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Aayush Sharma for Antim: The Final Truth

8. People’s Choice Best Actor – Abhimanyu Dasani

9. People’s Choice Best Actress – Radhika Madan

10. Best Film – Shershaah

11. Best Actor – Ranveer Singh for 83

12. Best Actress – Kriti Sanon for Mimi

13. Best Debut – Ahan Shetty for Tadap

14. Film Of The Year – Pushpa: The Rise

15. Best Web Series – Candy

16. Best Actor in Web Series – Manoj Bajpayee for The Family Man 2

17. Best Actress in Web Series – Raveena Tandon for Aranyak

18. Best Playback Singer Male – Vishal Mishra

19. Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor

20. Best Short Film – Pauli

21. Television Series of The Year – Anupama

22. Best Actor in Television Series – Shaheer Sheikh for Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi

23. Best Actress in Television Series – Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya

24. Most Promising Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar

25. Most Promising Actress in Television Series – Rupali Ganguly

26. Critics Best Film – Sardar Udham

27. Critics Best Actor – Sidharth Malhotra for Shershaah

28. Critics Best Actress – Kiara Advani for Shershaah

The star-studded night honoured the talented artists for their outstanding contribution to Indian cinema.

With ANI Inputs.

ALSO READ: ‘Pushpa: The Rise’ Wins ‘Film Of The Year’ At Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2022